1. If the user deletes or requests to delete and/or permanently suspend the registered account with the Company, his/her details shall be removed, deleted, or erased from our server as per the applicable laws.
2. Pursuant to the deletion of account/ request of deletion of permanent suspension of services, the Company shall not be able to redeem, read, or verify such user's account details, including pending payment or refunds or performance of services that would otherwise be expected from the Company whilst providing its services to the said user in the usual course of time.
3. The Company hereby expects users to read all terms and conditions mentioned herein and Company's website and ensure that all payment dues are settled, or brought to the notice of the Company in writing, before deleting, or requesting to delete and/or permanently suspend their account with the Company.
4. Once the Company receives any instructions to delete or permanently suspend any user's account, it shall not be liable for (a) performance of service, or (b) settling any payment obligations, to such users.
5. The users must re-register with the Company for resuming Company's services, where the Company may avail, save, and store the user's required details in its server as per the applicable law
1. Open the app and go to the profile tab
2. From the menu options, select "Delete Account"
3. Read the instructions provided and scroll down to the bottom of the page
4. Choose the reason for deleting your account by selecting the appropriate option
5. Check the box indicating that you want to delete your account and all associated data
6. Click on the "Delete My Account" button
7. A confirmation popup will appear. Click "Yes" to proceed with the account deletion request
8. Your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted within 24 hours